I have decided..

…to finally make myself a afghan/blanket thing. I’ve already made two of them, both not for me. And I decided the other day that I was going to make myself one. So, I started making part of it.

Here is what I have so far:

I actually ran out of yarn before I finished fully. There is a single crochet around the border and that’s where I ran out. So I have been thinking of ripping some out and making the stitches tighter so I can have enough yarn to finish.

I plan on having my blanket to look put together; like, different colors and textures of either blocks or crocheted together blocks.

This entry was posted in Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I have decided..

  1. Filleep says:

    Wow… It’s such a tiny blanket. You must be a very small person. :-P

Leave a Reply

