My Long Neck Dino!

Well, I finally finished my long neck dinosaur! :-) He’s the third one I’ve made.

Here he is:

He is made with Red Heart Super Saver Paddy Green with a 5.5 mm (I) hook.

I made this pattern myself, just like the other smaller blue dino (that’s my user picture/in the banner picture) because I couldn’t find any patterns online that I liked. I had made that other blue dino a while before, and thought why not make a long neck dino? I also plan to make a Pterodactyl-like dino sometime later as well.

This entry was posted in Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Long Neck Dino!

  1. I found your blog post on Crochetville. I love your dino. I have made a few as well although never from my own pattern. Great work.

Leave a Reply

