Long Time, No Write

So, I hadn’t crocheted since last week, and I tried some today. It didn’t hurt! :-) So, hopefully I will be able to start crocheting again. But I didn’t crochet very much today. I’m trying to start slow so my right hand/wrist can get used to it again.

Don’t get me wrong, I haven’t done anything with my time this past week. I finished reading all the Harry Potter books. And since I just saw the last movie of the Harry Potter series and just finished reading the last book, I can tell you they left a lot of stuff out of the last movie. The movie left out a lot of dialogue that is actually (in my opinion) quite important to the story. But the movie was still good, as well as the book.

I’m also thinking about reading more books until school starts again (which is about in four weeks :-( I don’t really want to go back to school..). But that will cut into crocheting time.. But it will also be good to do during my crocheting breaks. I hope it works out.

Hopefully I will be able to get more crocheting done now and more pictures of projects soon. :-)

This entry was posted in Crochet, Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Long Time, No Write

  1. Bailey says:

    Be gentle on your wrists. I have added audio books so I can crochet and listen to my favorite books. Our regional library system has a fairly good selection.

Leave a Reply

