Some Presents

I’m working on finishing my snowflakes.




Thanks to the Snowcatcher for inspiring me to make snowflakes and how to finish them!! :-)

I also made some more pot holders the other day for presents for Christmas.
Here they are.




I like that last one best; so I’m keeping it for myself. ;-)

I have also been working on a little quilt that I started some time ago. It was to help me learn how to quilt. And my mom keeps telling me I should take a quilting class which I really should.

I am also still studying for the GRE. I’m trying to learn as many words as I can before I take the test.

But I’m still working on all my projects! I’m trying to get as many done as possible before school starts again.

This entry was posted in Crafty Stuff, Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Presents

  1. OMG! You do such tidy work. They aren’t crochet, but the potholders are still awesome.

  2. Bailey says:

    I have never seen them pinned before. It is neat to watch the process.

Leave a Reply

