April Post?

I’m finally done with school for the semester. And I have no clue what to do. It’s so weird not feeling like I must do any work…

And this post counts for April since I started writing it then right??

Anyways.

I finished my crochet blanket!! Finally! :-)

It’s really big. Almost a 6 foot by 6 foot square.
It was made with Filatura Lanarota Wool Sprinkles in red and blue and Filatura Lanarota Wool Heathers in black.
I also used a size H (5 mm) hook.

I also made some ergonomic clay handles and a hand hold for my hands. I used some sort of polymer clay that cured in the oven. Like other people do, but mine are formed to my hands, which makes them that much better for helping prevent my hands from hurting. :-) So hopefully this coming summer (assuming I crochet a lot again like last summer, when my hands started hurting) my hands will be better.


This entry was posted in Crochet, Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

